L| Blowing Wind Hair


Hey all ❤ I’ve created a personal blowing wind head for Classic and Zone a month or so ago, and I got a lot of ethusiastic feedback on it. A lot of you requested that I make some for the blog. So, here’s a simple wind blowing hair head for you to enjoy. For editors, if you look at each frame, you may be able to understand how I did it. (The trick is to animate it clump at a time.)

I would’ve animated the other views, but I dont’ have a lot of time on me 😦 Thanks all for your continued support of the blog, hope you like this. <33 I may be working on a braid hair head with gray eyes next~

 

Terms of Use (please read before uploading)

– Anybody is free to upload/recolor/edit any of my work that I post on this blog. My logo isn’t required for editing/recoloring.

– Please oh please credit me if you upload any of my work♥ I work hard on my free heads and bodies, and this is the only thing I ask for. I’m definitely not asking for you to change your status to credit me (although I’m touched :D ), but if somebody asks you who made your head/body, then please say “Latte” or give them this blog address. (The tinyurl is http://tinyurl.com/charmheart) Thank you for all your awesome support! Everyone’s been great about spreading the blog around Graal for me♥♥ Ily guys so much! C:

– WHEN UPLOADING THE HEADS FROM THIS POST, MAKE SURE YOU DO NOT CLICK “SET TRANSPARENCY.”

1 1 (1) 1 (2) 1 (3)

About Latte

Hello♥ I'm Latte. I started pixel art and posting art in this blog around the same time in Oct/Nov 2011. The main reason why I started this blog was because I loved making heads/bodies, but couldn't possibly upload them all myself, so why let them collect dust on my computer? I enjoy seeing people upload or edit the works I make. It makes me feel happy to have contributed to their Graal experience, even in the smallest way. I'd also like to thank all of my supporters; I'm so grateful for where charmheart is today, and couldn't have done it without you. Thank you!

Posted on April 15, 2014, in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Charmheart girl can u make like a chocolate skin type of girl like these for people bc it would go with me better o.o mah skin tone lel but luv dem<3

Leave a comment