Submission Contest!


Hi everyone ❤ Sorry for my inactivity. I’ve been working on a lot of writing related things lately. I’m majoring in Creative Writing, so I’m trying to get my portfolio ready for internships and jobs and what not. I’ll be posting some new stuff soon.

So anyway! I’ve been getting a lot of requests for artists to post their customs on the blog. So I wanted to give everyone an opportunity to do so.

Email your entries to lattegraal@gmail.com with the following info: Username, your blog (optional, if you have one), and the graphics you are submitting. Maximum of 12 graphics. The graphics must be a head and/or body for either gender!

Due date is June 1st. A maximum of 5 artists will be chosen. Winners will get blog fame \o/ Good luck!!

About Latte

Hello♥ I'm Latte. I started pixel art and posting art in this blog around the same time in Oct/Nov 2011. The main reason why I started this blog was because I loved making heads/bodies, but couldn't possibly upload them all myself, so why let them collect dust on my computer? I enjoy seeing people upload or edit the works I make. It makes me feel happy to have contributed to their Graal experience, even in the smallest way. I'd also like to thank all of my supporters; I'm so grateful for where charmheart is today, and couldn't have done it without you. Thank you!

Posted on May 13, 2014, in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Mʏsᴛɪᴄ

    Due date is coming soon.
    Well, I can’t wait to see the new artists working on this site.
    Congrats to those who have been accepted.

Leave a Reply

