L| Adventurer Head & Suit n’ Sneakers Body


Hey guys, this post includes 3 color versions of each head due to the different colors of face paint! There’s blue, pink, and green included in every recolor. Bodies are also color changeable!

Also, starting to use “L|” in front of blog titles instead of “MIJ:”, since the reason I had started “MIJ:” 2 years ago was to mark a clothing collection, and it’s kind of become out of date rofl. “L|” doesn’t mean anything (besides L for Latte), it just looks nicer xD

Terms of Use (please read before uploading)

– Anybody is free to upload/recolor/edit any of my work that I post on this blog. My logo isn’t required for editing/recoloring.

– Please oh please credit me if you upload any of my work♥ I work hard on my free heads and bodies, and this is the only thing I ask for. I’m definitely not asking for you to change your status to credit me (although I’m touched :D ), but if somebody asks you who made your head/body, then please say “Latte” or give them this blog address. (The tinyurl is http://tinyurl.com/charmheart) Thank you for all your awesome support! Everyone’s been great about spreading the blog around Graal for me♥♥ Ily guys so much! C:

– WHEN UPLOADING THE HEADS FROM THIS POST, MAKE SURE YOU DO NOT CLICK “SET TRANSPARENCY.”

– WHEN UPLOADING THE BODIES FROM THIS POST, MAKE SURE YOU DO CLICK “SET TRANSPARENCY.”

3 2 19 8 715 14 1312 11 106 5 4

Bodies (Indexed/color changable) [FIXED]:

suit-n-sneakers suit-n-sneakers2

About Latte

Hello♥ I'm Latte. I started pixel art and posting art in this blog around the same time in Oct/Nov 2011. The main reason why I started this blog was because I loved making heads/bodies, but couldn't possibly upload them all myself, so why let them collect dust on my computer? I enjoy seeing people upload or edit the works I make. It makes me feel happy to have contributed to their Graal experience, even in the smallest way. I'd also like to thank all of my supporters; I'm so grateful for where charmheart is today, and couldn't have done it without you. Thank you!

Posted on August 2, 2013, in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. YOUR A GREAT GFX 🙂 AND NICE

Leave a Reply

