hey :)


Hey guys, I know it’s been like a month lol since I’ve posted because I went to Canada to visit my uncle and I had to pack and unpack and all that stuff! So sorry for not posting for a long time!

WHAT
SAY WHAT
WHAAAAT?
NEW STYLIST FRIEND WOOOO
lets all welcome Hamad as he will post mostly male fashion related things!

Ok so, remember that thingy i did? The one where I asked you guys what kinda stuff you’d like? Yeah :0 that! I will narrow everything down to what’s possible and then make a poll, yay.

p.s. 😉 almost my birthday — on the 17fh of July

-Rose<3

Posted on July 8, 2013, in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Happy B Day Rose 😀

  2. you have the same birthday as my brother ;D

  3. You have the same birthday as me C:

Leave a Reply

