pnk: Ombre and DipDye


Hey Guys c: Sinceee I seen alotaa pics Facebook with ombre hair and dip dye I really got excited about what it is.

I found it it’s pretty easy, and why hide something like that from our graal Characters?

I really hope you like this Experiment! (note: the head is an edit of a graal head, the Body is made by lia c: Dip Dye Colors of Jessie!)

iPink ❤

Terms of Use (please read before uploading)

Anybody is free to upload/recolor/edit any of my work that I post on this blog. My logo isn’t required for editing/recoloring.

Please oh please credit me if you upload any of my work♥ I work hard on my free heads and bodies, and this is the only thing I ask for. I’m definitely not asking for you to change your status to credit me (although I’m touched :D ), but if somebody asks you who made your head/body, then please say “iPink and Jessie, xoxo” or give them this blog address. (The tinyurl is http://tinyurl.com/charmheart) Thank you for all your awesome support! Everyone’s been great about spreading the blog around Graal for me♥♥ Ily guys so much! C:

– WHEN UPLOADING, MAKE SURE YOU DO NOT CLICK “SET TRANSPARENCY.”

– THE BODIES NEED  “SET TRANSPARENCY.”

ombrehairmodels ombrehairmodelsdipdye

ombrehairheaddipdye3 ombrehairheaddipdye2 ombrehairheaddipdye1

ombrehairbodydipdye3 ombrehairbodydipdye2 ombrehairbodydipdye1

 

ombrehairhead3 ombrehairhead2 ombrehairhead

ombrehairbody3 ombrehairbody2 ombrehairbody

 

 

 

About ipinkera

im sexy and ik it

Posted on June 19, 2013, in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. it’s to nice i like it i uplaod one of them 😀 all my friends auplaod them but with differnet colors we look like twins thank u soooooooo much 😀

  2. Hai, the bodies are color changable right? 🙂

  3. Ipink if we play era can we upload these heads because I know you also have a dip died head but like can we upload it or are we not allowed?

Leave a Reply

