Mix and matchhhhhhhhhh!1!1!!1!!!!1!1!


Heyy guys, I’m a little (or a lot) late but omdgejenosnwisjso happy second birthday Charmheart.<3

For dis special little M&M (hehe like the chocolate xD sorry I'm hyper WEEEWOOOOOO k) I will not be advertising others sites but our very own Charmheart! 😀

Here in this Mix&Match we have pixel design made by Latte, iPink, and Bri! ❤
Yes, I have noticed myself that I haven't added any Gfx made by Leah only because when I try to save the heads she makes the pixels come out messy 😦 so I'll try again soon!
Note, You may need to scroll down the site a bit to find some of these graphics :0

20130411-172836.jpg
From left to right,
Head made by Latte, body made by iPink! 😀 Head and body made by latte, Head made by Bri, body made by latte.
Wow, I wish I was as creative as them. :q
Never give up Gfx artists, you’ll be big sooner or later it just takes time. 🙂 x
-Rose

Posted on April 11, 2013, in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I dont really like the first mix and match head with its body, id perfer long haired head and keep the same body.. your choice..

  2. OMG!!! The last one I did the exact combination but didn’t turn out as well as yours!!

  3. Hey Im Caitlin but u can call me Caity. I just wanted to know if ya need anymore (for example) Reporters, Stylists etc. email me back please

    Caity

  4. i want the girl body in the left

  5. What’s the name of the girl that’s in the very right

Leave a Reply

