Trend+Winners!


Hey guys, aight so I’m gonna do the magazine contest winners first!

In first place we have Auralee with her flashy pink outfit

20130311-182639.jpg
“Who doesn’t love pink?”
In second place comes potato with her gardening look

20130311-184554.jpg
“Since spring is near”
And in third place comes D!amond with her snobby blonde barbie look!

20130311-184726.jpg
“Hairflips every two seconds while fluttering their eyes”
Congrazzles to the winners c: and if you didn’t get picked yours was still really good. :0 ❤

Kay, now I'll do the trend update (kinda).

Kay, so on classic the new spring tiles have come and everything is so nice and green and I found like these super cuties with spring looks! ❤

20130311-185126.jpg

20130311-185143.jpg
Dresses and flowers would look really cute this time of year, have you changed your attire?

-rose<3

Posted on March 11, 2013, in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Um, I would be ‘Gabby’ and can you please change gabby to d!amond x3 I didn’t mean to put my real name…

  2. i like all of them they are so cute

  3. hi can you please help me with my blog and i would like you to let me be able to co ooperate in posting on your blog :}

  4. uh? why do u always say ” Hairflip? ” its so annoying just cuz u think ur awesome u always say that to me -.-

Leave a Reply

