Hello! I’m Leah :D


Hiiiiiii c: I’m Leah<3 you guys haven’t met me yet, and I think I’m the last to introduce myself but yeah..Here I am xD!! 😀 soooo I’m a gfx artist and I’m absolutely thrilled to be able to post my work on Charmheart here for you to use! I play iClassic, I love cows, cheese and the colour orange..and yes, I said colour! I’m from the uk! Well, actually let me just explain so you don’t get confused, when you see my profile on Graal the flag is Irish. I’m Northern Irish but DATS APART OF DAH UK! Who knew? Well anyway I’ve made these heads for you girls xD enjoy~

Terms of Use (please read before uploading)

Anybody is free to upload/recolor/edit any of my work that I post on this blog. My logo isn’t required for editing/recoloring.

Please oh please credit me if you upload any of my work♥ I work hard on my free heads and bodies, and this is the only thing I ask for. I’m definitely not asking for you to change your status to credit me (although I’m touched :D ), but if somebody asks you who made your head/body, then please say “Leah” or give them this blog address. (The tinyurl is http://tinyurl.com/charmheart) Thank you for all your awesome support! Everyone’s been great about spreading the blog around Graal for me♥♥ Ily guys so much! C:

– WHEN UPLOADING, MAKE SURE YOU DO NOT CLICK “SET TRANSPARENCY.”

 photo Charmhearthead_zps027da0b7.png  photo Charmhearthead2_zps74515580.png  photo Charmhearthead5_zps499b85d2.png  photo Charmhearthead3_zps37b5914a.png  photo Charmhearthead4_zps6f76965a.png

About Leah

Hello c: Im Leah. As most of you may know I make pixel art on Graal Classic :) If you want to ask any questions please just message me on Graal Classic, My username is Leah. x3

Posted on February 16, 2013, in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Will you pls make me a head? ❤ Plsss!!!!!!!

  2. how i update do i have use a computer

  3. Leah!!! I love your heads so much 😍! You should definitely make some boy heads doe! Keep on being fabulous Leah

Leave a Reply

