Hello readers!


Hello there! My name is Rose :D! I am 13 and I live in london. My personal taste is fun, quirky with a dash of seriousness, I don’t like big bright colors most of the time. I like elegance, makes me feel more lady like. 😀 I’m the new stylist here on Charmheart and I will keep you up to date with Graal and real life fashion! I’m super excited to be here. xo so many people doubted me, >=0 HAHA, I MADE IT. xD anyways, I will sometimes do like little things where I put heads, bodies, shields etc. together. >:) So yenno, if you want one of your bodies, heads, shields posted on here request it to me on iClassic, my user name is *Rose a. ❤ (Secret). I only have one account on Graal so try not to pm some random lady. :0 anyways I’ll shut up now. xD I hope y’all like me, I’ll post soon!

-Rosexox

Posted on February 1, 2013, in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. can u post more heads with highlights

Leave a Reply

