ANNOUNCEMENT: The News You’ve All Been Waiting For~ And a Bit More!


Thank you for all the awesome applications! It was a really hard choice, and I appreciate all the dedication and time you put into creating your application. However, I had to choose only a few, even though I ended up choosing more than I thought I would. xD Congrats! ❤ I’ve sent you guys an email on directions on what to do next, so please check the email you used to send me your application.

*Rose = Stylist

Gwen = Reporter

iPink = GFX

Leah (http://leahgfx.wordpress.com/)= GFX

Bri (http://missesdolly.wordpress.com/)= GFX

Also, Zone has hired me as a new GFX admin! Wow, a lot of hiring lately. It’s been sweet so far, I’ve never been admin of an iDevice server before. Although my access to my admin account is still being figured out, I’ve done one assignment so far, and hopefully everything will go well. c:

Lastly, I’m doing a head collaboration with Xavier from http://cmxgfx.wordpress.com/ . You can check out the progress on his blog!

It’s gonna be fun, hope you’re looking forward to new posts!

About Latte

Hello♥ I'm Latte. I started pixel art and posting art in this blog around the same time in Oct/Nov 2011. The main reason why I started this blog was because I loved making heads/bodies, but couldn't possibly upload them all myself, so why let them collect dust on my computer? I enjoy seeing people upload or edit the works I make. It makes me feel happy to have contributed to their Graal experience, even in the smallest way. I'd also like to thank all of my supporters; I'm so grateful for where charmheart is today, and couldn't have done it without you. Thank you!

Posted on February 1, 2013, in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. cant you have 2 reporters i tried really hard not studying for my upcoming exams only waiting for you to announce the admins plz 2 reporters or 2 stylists

  2. OH MAH GAWWWWWWD YAAAY ;D sorry. Got excited.

  3. @iPink so far I love your heads yor starting to make <333

  4. Congrats on getting hired on zone! (:

Leave a Reply

