MIJ: Cloud Girl Heads + Some Updates!


Some of you may know of the Graal Grammys, hosted by Lola Boo, two weeks ago. (Ik ik it’s old news, but I haven’t gotten a chance to update the blog) I wish I had been able to go but I didn’t know about the time :C So anyhow! These Grammys worked like People’s Choice awards, where people voted. I won:

  • Best Model
  • Best Blog
  • Most Fashionable
  • Best Modeling Guild

Thank you everyone so much that voted, means a lot ❤ Also! One of my statues are up to buy at the Museum. Check it out ❤

photo (2)

Last but not least, new girl heads~

Terms of Use (please read before uploading)

– Anybody is free to upload/recolor/edit any of my work that I post on this blog. My logo isn’t required for editing/recoloring.

– Please oh please credit me if you upload any of my work♥ I work hard on my free heads and bodies, and this is the only thing I ask for. I’m definitely not asking for you to change your status to credit me (although I’m touched :D ), but if somebody asks you who made your head/body, then please say “Latte” or give them this blog address. (The tinyurl is tinyurl.com/lattegfx) Thank you for all your awesome support! Everyone’s been great about spreading the blog around Graal for me♥♥ Ily guys so much! C:

– WHEN UPLOADING, MAKE SURE YOU DO NOT CLICK “SET TRANSPARENCY.”

1 2 3 4

 

About Latte

Hello♥ I'm Latte. I started pixel art and posting art in this blog around the same time in Oct/Nov 2011. The main reason why I started this blog was because I loved making heads/bodies, but couldn't possibly upload them all myself, so why let them collect dust on my computer? I enjoy seeing people upload or edit the works I make. It makes me feel happy to have contributed to their Graal experience, even in the smallest way. I'd also like to thank all of my supporters; I'm so grateful for where charmheart is today, and couldn't have done it without you. Thank you!

Posted on January 13, 2013, in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Those heads look like some heads you made before! >:0 Did you edit them? xD

  2. I BUY IT but how u make it i mean the statue

    • I used Photoshop CS5 to make it, and submitted it through the Initiative ^_^ It’s an admin art guild series, our guilds are Canvas, Imagination, Chroma, Conceptualize, Saturation, anddd.. I think we have another, but I can’t remember o:

  3. The other guild is perspective (:

Leave a Reply

