Help ;-; Free Custom Head Contest


That’s right – I’m doing a free custom head thing. This is because I can’t think of any new pixel art to post and everything I do looks like blahhh. I need practice, and to practice I need ideas. xD So if you’d like a free custom head, post your request here:

http://www.graalians.com/forums/showthread.php?p=188353#post188353

All the rules are explained on the thread – please read them. xD Don’t forget that, to post your request, you need to make an account on there first if you haven’t yet. This will end on August 29th, 2:45pm PST.

About Latte

Hello♥ I'm Latte. I started pixel art and posting art in this blog around the same time in Oct/Nov 2011. The main reason why I started this blog was because I loved making heads/bodies, but couldn't possibly upload them all myself, so why let them collect dust on my computer? I enjoy seeing people upload or edit the works I make. It makes me feel happy to have contributed to their Graal experience, even in the smallest way. I'd also like to thank all of my supporters; I'm so grateful for where charmheart is today, and couldn't have done it without you. Thank you!

Posted on August 28, 2012, in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi Latte, it’s Chasley!
    (or as my new name — Charlotte!)

    I’m not bugging you or anything, but i just hope you do my head! I always love everything you post so I would definetely love the head you would make me!

    Have a good evening,
    Charlotte

    P.S. I love you so much, I’ve been subsribing since you started the blog, and because of that, I was one of your most biggest fans, and I was alerted when you posted this. So when you check all the posts requesting a head, I was one of the first.

    Thanks for reading my novel of a P.S,
    Charlotte

  2. Hey! It’s me.. I messaged you on graal. Lol my usernames Katerina I don’t know if you remember me. ANYWAY I’m a really big fan of party rock (LMFAO) you know? Yeah, and I really need a cute, party rock, head or body. It’s mostly like zebra print, bright colours and awesomeness 😀 cya :*

Leave a Reply

