Wanna see some of the surrealism I’ve been up to?


It’s not very surrealistic really ;-; I’m still working on just painting people, and my anatomy is completely off. So I’ve been working on just drawing people at the moment. Here’s one peek –

So yeahh.. I still got a long way to go, but I’m happy with where I am so far! I’m painting as much as I can so my college portfolio looks awesome. I’d post pixel art, but I tried pixel art today, and lawrd it looks tragic LOL… I’ll have to get on top of my pixel art when I get more time ;-; Cya for now! ❤

 

EDIT: OMG 100,000 BLOG VIEWS. OOOOOOOOOOOO SNAP. okayokay I definitely gotta do some celebration pixel art for this. BE BACK SOON. ;-; THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT GUYS ❤

About Latte

Hello♥ I'm Latte. I started pixel art and posting art in this blog around the same time in Oct/Nov 2011. The main reason why I started this blog was because I loved making heads/bodies, but couldn't possibly upload them all myself, so why let them collect dust on my computer? I enjoy seeing people upload or edit the works I make. It makes me feel happy to have contributed to their Graal experience, even in the smallest way. I'd also like to thank all of my supporters; I'm so grateful for where charmheart is today, and couldn't have done it without you. Thank you!

Posted on August 17, 2012, in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I can’t wait for the pixel art:D Also, I love this drawing so much<3

  2. Hiya latte! U made me soooo inspired when u made this so i made a simaler head to it :3 visit my blog to see! cmxgfx.wordpress.com

  3. good job latte :3

  4. Good thing u did that!! U didn’t do tht xD

Leave a Reply

