Yay Testing. /unenthusiastic confetti


Sorry for not updating yesterday, but because of AP testing and the big ol’ SAT test I got this week and next week, I gotta crack down on studying. o-o  This will also mean decreased time online, although it’s been that way this week if you haven’t been stalking me owo So thank you for your understanding, and I hope you guys won’t mind 2 weeks with no updates </3

(Finals are also sneaking up, so this won’t be the last time this will happen, just to let you know o:)

About Latte

Hello♥ I'm Latte. I started pixel art and posting art in this blog around the same time in Oct/Nov 2011. The main reason why I started this blog was because I loved making heads/bodies, but couldn't possibly upload them all myself, so why let them collect dust on my computer? I enjoy seeing people upload or edit the works I make. It makes me feel happy to have contributed to their Graal experience, even in the smallest way. I'd also like to thank all of my supporters; I'm so grateful for where charmheart is today, and couldn't have done it without you. Thank you!

Posted on May 4, 2012, in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. NERDY in WoD

    heh heh cuz i havent been monitering ur site 24/7… jk xD

  2. omg its ok latte just plz when u have time look at my blog

  3. ESKIMO in WoD

    hey latte 😉 just another suggestion. have u ever thought of doing a jumpsuit? u could use the t-shirt and jeans body.

Leave a Reply

