MIJ: Windy Day Heads


I would’ve made bodies for this update, but after I started this head I had to finish it xD Here you are, hope you like it c;

 

Terms of Use (please read before uploading)

– Anybody is free to upload/recolor/edit any of my work that I post on this blog. My logo isn’t required for editing/recoloring.

– Please oh please credit me if you upload any of my work♥ I work hard on my free heads and bodies, and this is the only thing I ask for. I’m definitely not asking for you to change your status to credit me (although I’m touched :D ), but if somebody asks you who made your head/body, then please say “Latte” or give them this blog address. (The tinyurl is tinyurl.com/lattegfx) Thank you for all your awesome support! Everyone’s been great about spreading the blog around Graal for me♥♥ Ily guys so much! -^o^-

– WHEN UPLOADING, MAKE SURE YOU DO NOT CLICK “SET TRANSPARENCY.”

 

About Latte

Hello♥ I'm Latte. I started pixel art and posting art in this blog around the same time in Oct/Nov 2011. The main reason why I started this blog was because I loved making heads/bodies, but couldn't possibly upload them all myself, so why let them collect dust on my computer? I enjoy seeing people upload or edit the works I make. It makes me feel happy to have contributed to their Graal experience, even in the smallest way. I'd also like to thank all of my supporters; I'm so grateful for where charmheart is today, and couldn't have done it without you. Thank you!

Posted on April 25, 2012, in Fashion, Graal, iPad Games, MIJ Fashion Line. Bookmark the permalink. 26 Comments.

  1. This is a nice head I’m going to get it!<3

  2. Definetly going to upload this.

  3. Spirit Faith

    Beautiful! My favorite items of yours are this head, braid head, and the angel collection! and also the extensions 🙂

  4. Are the bodie gonna be on your next post? 😄

  5. idea! u could do a romper from the shirt and pants body

  6. but this is really good!

  7. this heads are sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i’m going to upload the blonde one, if i have enough gralats ^^ at the moment i got 3000 gralats, so it could take some time ^^

  8. ah-dorable as always! ❤

  9. Beautiful<3 This is why I'm always into this Site! Love Your Work! <33
    -Juliee

  10. Those heads are really cute! 🙂

  11. What do you use to edit? BTW heads=FAB! if you can leave a comment to me on my website to tell me that will be great! caitlynandemily.wordpress.com PLEASE LEMME KNOW!

  12. AllyMeDaGurl

    These are incredibly cute! Only if i can put kitty ears tehn wow! I TOTALLY LUV THEM! ;P

  13. How do you get them! They’re awesome

  14. Hi my name is Julie and this is my favorite head in the whole entire world! I want the blonde one really badly. there is a problem though. I need the eyes to be blue and they have to blink. I need this head ASAP so please work on it. please reply to this comment as soon as u read it and get started on it as soon as u can. in the reply please give me an estimate of when it will be done. thanks! bye!

  15. Could you make the blond one with blue eyes?

  16. How the heck do I download it??

  1. Pingback: Khllai & Auralee GFX

Leave a Reply

