Video Special 2! Sweet Lady Edit c;


IT’S ALL A CONSPIRACY MANNNNNN. Original template made by MyaMuse c:

Terms of Use (please read before uploading)

Anybody is free to upload/recolor/edit any of my work that I post on this blog. My logo isn’t required for editing/recoloring.

Please oh please credit me if you upload any of my work♥ I work hard on my free heads and bodies, and this is the only thing I ask for. I’m definitely not asking for you to change your status to credit me (although I’m touched :D ), but if somebody asks you who made your head/body, then please say “Latte” or give them this blog address. (The tinyurl is tinyurl.com/lattegfx) Thank you for all your awesome support! Everyone’s been great about spreading the blog around Graal for me♥♥ Ily guys so much! -^o^-

– WHEN UPLOADING, MAKE SURE YOU DO NOT CLICK “SET TRANSPARENCY.”

Posted on February 25, 2012, in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. yea thanx for useing my original head template changed eyes and hair ._.

    • >:o … That’s your template? I thought it was a template that Graal came with. xD

      Jesus Christ, woman. This is why you SHOW me the template before screaming and yelling. o.e
      So what do you want me to do? Remove them all?

  2. What’s the song? It’s so pretty!

  3. oops o.e i didnt read you latest comment ;0!

  4. all ask for is that the original template it was made from was by me 😮

  5. Latte what program do you use gimp or something else?

  6. what program did you use?
    and the head is very pretty by the way.

  7. Latte your so great at this!! 😮 im jealous of your mad skills 😉

  8. Your skills are amazing

  9. latte mya is really offended about the heads… all she wants is credit and yea its rae by the way haha 😮 and can you pm me i need toaskyoua question about the pretty head thats curly and upwith the white bow:D

  10. oh yea and thanks 😀

  11. OH I’ve seen you on classic, what art program did you use?

  12. Hey latte :3 i love the head. the head was edited in 13 minutes?! xD hard to believe.. when i edit it takes half an hour ;P well keep doing what your doing!
    :3 we miss you ~jennah

  13. xaviergraal99

    What program did you use to record your PC’s screen.^.~

Leave a Reply

