MIJ: Lovely Shy – My First Personal ♥


It was the first head I recolored for myself 😀 The carmel color is the original. It used to be my signature color, so I was hesitant to post it, but…. I guess I’m not going back to those style heads. So you guys can enjoy it. 8D

Btw, IMPORTANT NEWSSSS!! Have you been inspired by the fashion buzz on Graal to redress your real life wardrobe? I have AWESOME news for you! My lovely girl iBeccaBoo has created the perfect site for you. ♥

Take a look at http://justherstyle.weebly.com/index.html ! She’s going to update it with TONS of stuff. Here’s bullet points of what her website’s gonna accomplish:

  • color swatches and what colors look good together
  • links to great websites and stores near you
  • affordable ways to look fun, funky, and fresh
  • how-to guides
  • blog posts about new ideas for the fashion world

– Taken from justherstyle.weebly.com

Interested? Excited?! What are you waiting for?! ;D

(Note: Becca told me that the website works way better for computer than iDevices. Sorry!)

Terms of Use (please read before uploading)

– Anybody is free to upload any of my work that I post on this blog.

– Please oh please credit me if you upload any of my work♥ I work hard on my free heads and bodies, and this is the only thing I ask for. I’m definitely not asking for you to change your status to credit me (although I’m touched :D ), but if somebody asks you who made your head/body, then please say “Latte” or give them this blog address. (The tinyurl is tinyurl.com/lattegfx) Thank you for all your awesome support! Everyone’s been great about spreading the blog around Graal for me♥♥ Ily guys so much! -^o^-

– You may recolor/edit any of the work I post on this blog. My personal watermark/logo is not necessary.

– WHEN UPLOADING, MAKE SURE YOU DO NOT CLICK “SET TRANSPARENCY.”

 

About Latte

Hello♥ I'm Latte. I started pixel art and posting art in this blog around the same time in Oct/Nov 2011. The main reason why I started this blog was because I loved making heads/bodies, but couldn't possibly upload them all myself, so why let them collect dust on my computer? I enjoy seeing people upload or edit the works I make. It makes me feel happy to have contributed to their Graal experience, even in the smallest way. I'd also like to thank all of my supporters; I'm so grateful for where charmheart is today, and couldn't have done it without you. Thank you!

Posted on February 20, 2012, in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

