Rule of Life #1: Love the ones you love


It’s hard to equally balance my attention and focus with all the messages I get, but it’s no excuse to ignore my own boyfriend. >_< I know he felt hurt even though he said it was okay and all, and AHHH I’m sooo disgusted with myself… You know that feeling you get when your stomach is a thousand miles under the sea and your head starts getting dizzy? That’s how I feel. Heavy with guilt :c

So, I wrote a poem. You guys don’t know, but I write a bit 😮 Plus, Valentines Day is coming up, so maybe you’ll enjoy this. Or maybe you’ll cry. From laughter, due to horrible writing. It’s a win-win scenario guys, read it? 😀

 

I didn’t think I’d love someone so far away,

but you love me for who I am,

not who you see.

 

I didn’t think love could be so sweet,

but now it has given me wings,

and I’ve been set free.

 

I didn’t think I could change,

but now I see you,

and my heart has shifted.

 

You’re the first guy I’ve ever truly loved

and I hope someday, somewhere

you’ll feel it.

About Latte

Hello♥ I'm Latte. I started pixel art and posting art in this blog around the same time in Oct/Nov 2011. The main reason why I started this blog was because I loved making heads/bodies, but couldn't possibly upload them all myself, so why let them collect dust on my computer? I enjoy seeing people upload or edit the works I make. It makes me feel happy to have contributed to their Graal experience, even in the smallest way. I'd also like to thank all of my supporters; I'm so grateful for where charmheart is today, and couldn't have done it without you. Thank you!

Posted on February 6, 2012, in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. i love the poem >.<

  2. i love ur website latte but u do not seem to like me much on graal

Leave a Reply

