MIJ: Collection #3 – Dark Valentine


Dark Valentine

I had most of the collection already done when I announced the preview, so that’s why I could deliver this so quickly! As you may know, Dark Valentine is a gothic Valentines Day special collection, the idea suggested by Gwen Graal. However, even though it’s gothic, I hope this collection has something for everyone. The color scheme I chose was all shades of gray and black. I hope you enjoy<33

NOTE: I don’t think I’m going to transfer all of these to the African American tone.. OTL Too much work for all of these items with no demand for it… But if you comment or PM me to transfer a head or something to the African tone for you, then I’ll immediately do it! Thanks!

 

THE ORIGINALS

Gown

Wicked Lover

Short Hot Hair

Dark Ponytails

About Latte

Hello♥ I'm Latte. I started pixel art and posting art in this blog around the same time in Oct/Nov 2011. The main reason why I started this blog was because I loved making heads/bodies, but couldn't possibly upload them all myself, so why let them collect dust on my computer? I enjoy seeing people upload or edit the works I make. It makes me feel happy to have contributed to their Graal experience, even in the smallest way. I'd also like to thank all of my supporters; I'm so grateful for where charmheart is today, and couldn't have done it without you. Thank you!

Posted on January 31, 2012, in Fashion, Graal, iPad Games, MIJ Fashion Line. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Cute latte

  2. EXQUISITE!!! >_< I love your idea of goth!!

Leave a Reply

