Rule of Life #254: Don’t Push a Woman on Her Period


I’m gonna do all of my rant blog posts in the “Rule of Life” format. xD Inspired by the Olivia show my baby brother watches lolol. Yes, it’s for 3-4 year olds. Problem? o:<

Let me explain to you what angry women are like are while on their period.

Innocent-civilian slaughtering bloodthirsty beasts.

We’re out for the kill, and want to eat your remains until you’re clean to the bone. So today, when this one guy made me angry, let’s just say I was ready to smack my sword pixel hearts at somebody’s faceeee. It annoys me so much when people just don’t understand the meaning of “no”. It’s rude and unpleasant to deal with. Especially on your period. >:o

On a happier note, I’m helping design bridesmaid outfits for Jordan and Ryan! Bella, the Maid of Honor, asked me to help. I won’t be making the actual dress cause they’re on a low budget; I just made a shield and am choosing a body for them to wear. Also, don’t ask them to be invited because, with Bella’s planning skills, I’m pretty sure it’s already booked. xD I’ll totally update you on the whole project with screenshots and everything.

Lastly, I finally decided on my new collection. I ended it early cause it’s gonna require lots of work and time, so I need to start it now. xD I’ve taken the advice from Gwen Graal, a girlie that posted a comment on the poll, and I’m going to a gothic/Valentines Day mix! I got my Linkin Park & Secondhand Serenade music pumping, and I’m ready to get on the ball with this collection. Get ready for some super cute gothic frills!

About Latte

Hello♥ I'm Latte. I started pixel art and posting art in this blog around the same time in Oct/Nov 2011. The main reason why I started this blog was because I loved making heads/bodies, but couldn't possibly upload them all myself, so why let them collect dust on my computer? I enjoy seeing people upload or edit the works I make. It makes me feel happy to have contributed to their Graal experience, even in the smallest way. I'd also like to thank all of my supporters; I'm so grateful for where charmheart is today, and couldn't have done it without you. Thank you!

Posted on January 28, 2012, in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. nice discription latte -.- XD

Leave a Reply

