MIJ: A Gorgeously Simple Wedding Dress.♪


My dearest CHERRY is getting married♥♥ I mixed up her name for someone else! How embasessing, I’m sorry love</3 I made this wedding dress for her. She specifically wanted it long, so a few hours of hard labor later, this was the result. It's simple, but I made sure the positions were awesome. Check out the dance poses! I have a feeling that a lot of people will recolor this, but it's okay~

By the way, if you’ve ever recolored my work, I don’t mind, and I’d love to see what you did with it! Of course, this isn’t required, just something to consider!~ So message me on Graal (Latte Faux) and show off your art to me. 😀

Terms of Use

– Don’t claim this to be your own work!! If people asked you who made the item, I’d appreciate if you said ‘Latte’ or gave them this blog’s address. I’m trying to get this website more popularity, so if you could help by just saying those simple things… Thanks<3

– You may recolor. Logo is not necessary.

– WHEN UPLOADING, MAKE SURE YOU DO NOT CLICK “SET TRANSPARENCY.”

About Latte

Hello♥ I'm Latte. I started pixel art and posting art in this blog around the same time in Oct/Nov 2011. The main reason why I started this blog was because I loved making heads/bodies, but couldn't possibly upload them all myself, so why let them collect dust on my computer? I enjoy seeing people upload or edit the works I make. It makes me feel happy to have contributed to their Graal experience, even in the smallest way. I'd also like to thank all of my supporters; I'm so grateful for where charmheart is today, and couldn't have done it without you. Thank you!

Posted on January 25, 2012, in Fashion, Graal, iPad Games, MIJ Fashion Line. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Please try to make bodies color changeable if nessicary

Leave a Reply

