MIJ: Collection #1 – CUT♥E


C U T ♥ E

My first collection. The wait is over! A neat, refreshing mix of boho chic, indie, and kawaii, this collection brings out your inner cutie. The color palette I chose (for the original files of course) were reds, browns, white, and black. Recolors were made for you to pick out your favorite kind. Happy uploading<3

Terms of Use

– Don’t claim this to be your own work!! If people asked you who made the item, I’d appreciate if you said ‘Latte’ or gave them this blog’s address. I’m trying to get this website more popularity, so if you could help by just saying those simple things… Thanks<3

– You may recolor. Logo is not necessary.

THE ORIGINALS

 

THE RECOLORS

Love Shirt

Cute Vest

About Latte

Hello♥ I'm Latte. I started pixel art and posting art in this blog around the same time in Oct/Nov 2011. The main reason why I started this blog was because I loved making heads/bodies, but couldn't possibly upload them all myself, so why let them collect dust on my computer? I enjoy seeing people upload or edit the works I make. It makes me feel happy to have contributed to their Graal experience, even in the smallest way. I'd also like to thank all of my supporters; I'm so grateful for where charmheart is today, and couldn't have done it without you. Thank you!

Posted on January 4, 2012, in Fashion, Graal, MIJ Fashion Line. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. these are very cute, i think you should try out for the initiative family on graal. pm furryamigos, or eon for more information.

  2. latte my sister you are so good at this!! i made my own site an i made two bodies and a very cute head! as i said love the collection
    my site: iraerae-venusmodel.blogspot.com

  3. do you need to set transparency on these?

  4. So PRETTY n very unique..!! You have started ur own fashion trend as u have said and they are just beautiful!

  5. AllyMeDaGurl

    They are pretty and cute the jackets! i like the one with the bluer jacket its really nice!

Leave a Reply

