MIJ: Head Requested by im3w<3


Requested by iM3w on Graal. I made two versions for you all to enjoy. Hope you like it<3

 

Terms of Use

– Do NOT claim you made it. If people ask who made it, you don’t have to give the blog address, but I’d greatly appreciate it <33

– If you’d like to recolor this head, you may. My name on the head isn’t required. I’d appreciate, however, if you showed me your finished product. C: Whether in a comment or emailing me at the blog’s email, charm.haerts@gmail.com . 😀

About Latte

Hello♥ I'm Latte. I started pixel art and posting art in this blog around the same time in Oct/Nov 2011. The main reason why I started this blog was because I loved making heads/bodies, but couldn't possibly upload them all myself, so why let them collect dust on my computer? I enjoy seeing people upload or edit the works I make. It makes me feel happy to have contributed to their Graal experience, even in the smallest way. I'd also like to thank all of my supporters; I'm so grateful for where charmheart is today, and couldn't have done it without you. Thank you!

Posted on December 19, 2011, in Fashion, Graal, iPad Games, MIJ Fashion Line. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. hey latte i love your website

Leave a Reply

