Bribri: Cute kitty cat hat head!


Bribri: Cute kitty cat hat head!

Hiya guys! Well here is a ADORBZ head with a kitty cat hat, i got this cute head idea from an AMAZING anime on this great blog called lucygraal.wordpress.com. Lucy, the girl who drew the anime i transformed into a graal head is amazing at gfx and all! I MAJOR edited this head, i just kept the face the same c: well, if u have troubles uploading this head just dont give up with uploading it, keep on trying. Or u can wait until a different uploading admin comes online, and he or she might accept the head ;) Well thats all for now, bye!

Terms of Use (please read before uploading♥)

- Anybody is free to upload/recolor/edit any of my work that I post on this blog. My logo isn’t required for editing/recoloring.

- Please oh please credit me if you upload any of my work♥ I work hard on my free heads and bodies, and this is the only thing I ask for. I’m definitely not asking for you to change your status to credit me (although I’m touched ), but if somebody asks you who made your head/body, then please say “Bribri” or give them this blog address. (The tinyurl is tinyurl.com/lattegfx) Thank you for all your awesome support! Everyone’s been great about spreading the blog around Graal for me♥♥ Ily guys so much! C:

- WHEN UPLOADING, MAKE SURE YOU DO CLICK “SET TRANSPARENCY

Posted on February 26, 2013, in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 384 other followers

